Annual Trade & Leisure Show

 

 

 

 

102.9 CFAR’S 36TH ANNUAL TRADE & LEISURE SHOW

 

 

DATES:                      APRIL 25-27, 2019

 

TIMES:                       Thursday 4-9p, Friday noon-9p, Saturday 10a-4p   

 

LOCATION:                  CREIGHTON SPORTEX…Creighton SK (Runs on MB time)

 

INFORMATION & REGISTRATION SHEETSRegistration Letter and form here

 

Accomodations

Hotels & Motels available in the Flin Flon, Creighton, Denare Beach Area - inside here

Booth Listings

 

 

 

BOOTH NAME FIND OUT MORE
Aerus Electrolux http://www.aerushome.com/Site/
Alluring Impressions Day Spa & Medispa https://www.facebook.com/alluringspaMB/
Arctic Spas Manitoba https://www.arcticspasmanitoba.ca/
Atlas Construction & Image Works

https://www.facebook.com/atlasconstructionflinflon/

https://www.imageworksglass.com/

Bailey Homes https://www.bailey-homes.ca/
Bayview Lodge https://www.tourismsaskatchewan.com/listings/392/bayview-lodge
Better Blinds no website available
Cafaye Bakers no website available
Cook For Life - Cookware http://cookforlife.com/
Creighton Wildlife Federation https://swf.sk.ca/locations/creighton/swf-branch/creighton-wildlife-federation/
Cutco Cutlery

https://www.cutco.com/

Dembo's Kick It https://www.facebook.com/kickitflinflon/
doTERRA Wellness - Essential Oils https://www.doterra.com/US/en
FF & District Environment Council/Recycling https://www.flinflonrecycling.org/
Flin Flon Construction no website available
Flin Flon Motorcycle Association https://www.facebook.com/groups/611724692179023/
Flin Flon/Creighton & Area SPCA http://www.flinflonspca.com/
Frank Dunn Trailers https://www.frankdunntrailersales.com/
Gemini Hemp Products https://www.begemini.com/
Get Security https://www.alarm.com/CAN/getsecurity?home=1
Glenmor Equipment https://glenmor.cc/
Glo Canada no website available
Green-Tec Property Solutions http://www.facebook.com/GTPropSolutions/
Hog Enterprises http://hogenterprises.ca/
Jail & Bail - Women's Resource Centre http://www.womensresource.ca/
Jim's Custom Doors & Windows https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jims-Custom-Doors-Windows/190855704632949
M & M Garlic http://www.mmgarlic.com/
Manitoba Camping Association https://www.mbcamping.ca/
Montreal River Outpost https://www.montrealriveroutpost.com/
Name Your Nuts https://www.facebook.com/nameyournuts
Nasselquist Jewellers http://www.nasselquistjewellers.com/
Netset http://netset1.ca/
Pearl's Novelty Products No website available; novelty products, photo kiosk
Phantom Lake Golf Club http://www.phantomlakegolfcourse.com/
Pharmasave https://pharmasave.com/
Prairie Poppins http://www.prairiepoppins.ca/home/sample-page/
RAG  Ltd. - Honda Distributor https://www.rag1987.com/
Redfern:  5 exciting products! https://redfernent.com/
Sal's Fitness http://www.salsfitness.ca/
Scentsy - Samantha Kowalachuk - Independent Consultant https://scentsy.com/
Scintillare Jewels no website available
Shaw Direct https://www.shawdirect.ca/english/
Simonhouse Bible Camp https://www.simonhouse.ca/
Snow Lake Junior Canadian Rangers no website available
StreamTech https://www.streamtech1.ca/
Summers Unlimited no website available
Swan Valley Chamber of Commerce https://www.swanvalleychamber.com
Sweets - fudge & more no website available
Tocara https://www.tocaraplus.com
Twin Motors https://www.twinmotorsdealer.com/
Voxxlife https://voxxlife.com/
Western Boat Lift  http://www.saskboatlift.ca/
Whipped Cosmetics http://whippedcosmetics.com/

 

Weather

Frontline Sport & Leisure - U-Pick/Opinion Poll

It's Frontline Sport and Leisure's U-Pick Of The Day- Leisure Show Fun

Your Calendar

April

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30