banner banner banner banner banner banner
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Annual Trade & Leisure Show

 

 

 

 

102.9 CFAR’S 35TH ANNUAL TRADE & LEISURE SHOW

 

 

DATES:                      APRIL 26-28, 2018

 

TIMES:                       Thursday 4-9p, Friday noon-9p, Saturday 10a-4p   

 

LOCATION:                  CREIGHTON SPORTEX…Creighton SK (Runs on MB time)

 

INFORMATION & REGISTRATION SHEETSRegistration Letter and form here

 

Accomodations

Hotels & Motels available in the Flin Flon, Creighton, Denare Beach Area - inside here

Booth Listings

 

 

 

BOOTH NAME FIND OUT MORE
Twin Motors http://www.twinmotorsdealer.com
Flin Flon Citizens on Patrol Program No Website Availible
Flin Flon Motorcycle Association www.facebook.com
O.M.G. Popcorn (Poppa Rick's) https://www.facebook.com
Davis Imports No Website Available
Gunner's Furniture & More No Website Available
Pearls China Products No Website Available
Summers Unlimited No Website Available
Saskatchewan Wildlife Federation http://swf.sk.ca/
MediChair Dauphin http://www.dauphin.medichair.com/Products.aspx
FF& District Enviroment Council/Recycling  http://www.flinflonrecycling.org/
Pharmasave https://pharmasave.com/
Queen City Belts & Buckles No Website Available
Sweets No Website Available
Prairie Poppins http://www.prairiepoppins.ca/
Samantha Kowalchuk- Indepedent Scentsy Cons. No Website Available
Arctic Spas Manitoba http://www.arcticspasmanitoba.ca/
Simonhouse Bible Camp http://www.simonhouse.ca/
Cutco Cutlery http://cutcowinnipeg.com/
Aerus Electolux http://www.aerushome.com/Site/
Daring Diva Purses https://www.facebook.com/daringdivapurses/
Flin Flon Lions Club No Website Available  
Flin Flon/Creighton & Area Spca www.facebook.com
Whipped Cosmetics http://www.whippedcosmetics.com/
RAG (1987) Ltd. Power Equipment
Net Set http://netset1.ca/
Alluring Impression Day Spa & Medispa http://www.alluringspa.ca/
Jail & Bail - Women's Resource Centre http://www.womensresource.ca/
Shaw Direct http://www.shawdirect.ca/english/
Hempworx  No Website Available
Tocara Jewelry No Website Available
Waggin Tails Grooming  No Website Available
Name Your Nuts https://www.facebook.com/NameYourNuts/
Cher Modere No Website Available
The Water Clinic http://www.thewaterclinic.com/
Northland Ford http://www.northlandford.mb.ca/
ICE 119 No Website Available
Redfern-mops/shower heads/air cleaners etc https://www.redfernent.com/
Beastie No Website Available
Young Living Essential Oils No Website Available
Tan FX https://tanfx.ca/locations/tan-fx-flin-flon/
Voxxlife  https://voxxlife.com
Pharmasave https://pharmasave.com/
Jim's Custom Doors & Windows No Website Available
StreamTech https://www.streamtech1.ca/contact
Frank Dunn Trailers https://www.frankdunntrailersales.com/
Prairie Recreation https://www.prairierecreation.com
Monat / Mojilife https://monatglobal.com/ca
Montreal River Outpost https://theoutpostnorth.ca/
Swan Valley Chamber of Commerce https://www.swanvalleychamber.com
Sound Innovations http://www.soundinnovations.ca/
Fresh Air Experience http://freshairexperience.com/
doTERRA Wellness - Essential Oils https://www.doterra.com/US/en/site/jen333/essential-oils-101

 


Quick Pick

            

                                 

    

 



Weather


Frontline Sport & Leisure - U-Pick/Opinion Poll
It's Frontline Sport and Leisure's U-Pick Of The Day- Trade Show Fun
Deep Purple- Smoke On The Water
Thin Lizzy- Jailbreak
Bow Wow Wow- I Want Candy
View Results


Your Calendar

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services