banner banner banner banner
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Sports News

Flin Flon Minor Hockey handed out their league awards at their year end banquet this past Wednesday at the Flin Flon Community Hall.


Here are all the award winners




Most Improved- Brody Flynn

Most Sportsmanlike- Hailey Biberdorf

Best Defenseman- Brody Grant

Top Goalie- Bailey Schwartz

Most Inspirational- Owen Qui

MVP- Logan Simon and Brayden Church




Most Improved- Tyson Krieger

Most Sportsmanlike- Nikoli Tetoff

Best Defenseman- Grayson Laderoute and Jake Brown

Top Goalie- Logan Grenier

Most Inspirational- Braden O'Hare

MVP- Jake Brown


Pee Wee


Most Improved- Carson Straile

Most Sportsmanlike- Paxton Dareichuk

Best Defenseman- Austin Weseen

Top Goalie- Lia Yaworski

Most Inspirational- Nolan Rideout and Wyatt Stinton

MVP- Magnus Pearson

Hide Comments

Quick Pick






Frontline Sport & Leisure - U-Pick/Opinion Poll
It's Frontline Sport and Leisure's U-Pick Of The Day- Heatwave Hits
Lovin' Spoonfuls- Summer in the City
Bily Idol - Hot in the City
Sly and the Family Stone - Hot Fun in the Summer..
View Results

Your Calendar

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services