banner banner banner banner banner banner
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Sports News

Flin Flon Minor Hockey officially wrapped up their season last night with the Tri- Ad Realty Awards Gala at the Flin Flon Community Hall.


Awards were presented in the Novice, Atom, Pee Wee and Bantam Divisions


Here are all the award winners:


MVP-Lucas Reid
Most Inspirational-Sam Dallas
Most Improved- Caleb Jackson
Top Defenseman- Hailey Biberdorf
Most Sportsmanlike - Rory Ford
Top Goaltender - Joslyn Tetlock


MVP - tie- Kysen McCullum & Brayden Church
Most Inspirational - Myles Koivisto
Most Improved - tie - Kaleb Lycan & Thayden Mohr
Top Defenseman - Evin Davis
Most Sportsmanlike - Oliver Atchison
Top Goaltender - Bailey Schwartz


MVP - Evan Reid
Most Inspirational - Ethan Eberts
Most Improved - MacKenzi Schwartz
Top Defenseman - Marcus Kennedy
Most Sportsmanlike - Gianna Watt
Top Goaltender - tie- Lia Yaworski & Ryan Pedwell


Esso team awards were also handed out for all four divisions

Hide Comments

Quick Pick






Frontline Sport & Leisure - U-Pick/Opinion Poll
It's Frontline Sport and Leisure's U-Pick Of The Day-Songs That Are Also Names Of Movies
AC/DC - Thunderstruck
Los Lobos- La Bamba
Kenny Loggins- Footloose
Rose Royce- Car Wash
View Results

Your Calendar

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services