Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Sports News


The Creighton Kodiaks held their year end banquet and awards last night at Creighton school. The night started with a video presentation of the past season and recognition of coach's, parents and sponsors.


Chicken Chef did a wonderful job once again catering the affair. Here are the award winners.


Top Offensive Player- Shawn Francois


Top Defensive Player- Noah Dickens


Top Special Teams- Blake Alexander


Offensive Warrior- Jaron McDermott


Defensive Warrior- Brandon Nepitabo


Most Improved Offense- Linden Moore


Most Improved Defense- Corbin Collier


Leadership Award- Bailey Eastman


Offensive Rookie- Blake Alexander


Defensive Rookie- Keenan Campbell


Most Dedicated- Linden Moore and Keenan Campbell


The Kodiaks also want to thank Defensive Coach John Clark for all his efforts the past four seasons as he will be moving on next year. Good luck to the 5 graduating players, Dimitri Morin, Bailey Eastman, Shawn Francois, Linden Moore and Brandon Nepitabo.


Hide Comments

Quick Pick






Frontline Sport & Leisure - U-Pick/Opinion Poll
It's Frontline Sport and Leisure's U-Pick Of The Day- Legal Hits
Lynyrd Skynyrd - That Smell
Monster Truck - Righteous Smoke
Matt Nathanson - Come on Get Higher
View Results

Your Calendar

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services